How did I not find this before????

View story at Medium.com

100+ Ways of Marketing Yourself & Your Business with No Budget

Roberto Blake of “Create Awesome” fame posted this article on Medium.com back in 2015. HOW HAVE I NOT SEEN IT UNTIL JUST NOW???

I mean SERIOUSLY. This is EXACTLY the kind of thing that I have been needing ALL THIS TIME.

So, now I need to apply some of these to my art, poetry, and freelance writing. Heck, I may even apply some of these to my real estate investment!

Check out the article because Roberto is one of my go-to online mentors whose content I look at as often as I can.

Thanks for reading,
~ Niccolea

Leave a Reply

