Freelance Freeze

I am just at a standstill with this freelance writing thing. :-/

I resisted it last year because I was looking for PASSIVE income and freelance writing is definitely NOT passive. It is basically being unemployed and just looking for odd jobs ALL THE TIME.

BUT…

Time has run out. I am out of a job in a few weeks because I WILL SAIL THIS YEAR. SO… that means I have to HUSTLE NOW.

I invested in the freelance writing course. NOW TO USE THE INFORMATION.

I am stuck on the pitch. I am working my way through the material trying to find an actual example of the pitch but I haven’t gotten that far in the material yet… I don’t want to skip ahead so… I guess I will update when I get there and see if this was worth the non-refundable $177 that I spent. Stay tuned!

Thanks for reading! ^_^
~ Niccolea

Leave a Reply

