You gotta have a strong “WHY”

No matter what goal you are trying to reach or what guru you are reading, listening to, or watching… they all say one thing that is the same: You have to have a strong enough “why” for what you are doing.

You have to have that BURNING DESIRE and a reason that DRIVES you nearly to OBSESSION with reaching your goal. Things like being a good example and building a good life for your children or being there for and helping your spouse. STRONG reasons.

What about me, you ask? Well…

My WHY = emunaendeavor.org

me-on-deck-of-boat-2016Every morning when I head up to the showers at the marina in my foul weather gear and I catch a glimpse of myself in the mirror, it reminds me of WHY passive income is the MOST IMPORTANT thing to get in my life right now.

My best friend was planning to sail around the world and invited me along. Doing research on other people who have sailed around the world, I happened to find out that I may be the first Black American woman to EVER sail around the world!

AND… My bestie may be the first Jewish American to do so!

WHAT???

SO… For the past three years, we have been preparing… slowly.

NOW IT’S DOWN TO THE WIRE. 

Every year we have some excuse as to why we can’t leave on this grand journey. BUT NOT ANYMORE!

THIS year I put in my notice at my job back in January to let them know that March 31 will be my last day. (!!!)

TRYING TO FIGURE OUT HOW TO HAVE MONEY
WITHOUT THE J-O-B

I have spent most of the past year researching to figure out how to make passive income and feel like I am missing an important key piece.

Nothing seems to be working the way that the free webinars and eBooks say. Then, of course, there are the programs that cost anywhere from $90-$9000 to tell what that secret key is. Or… they charge $30-$100 per month to tell the big secret.

That’s where I am currently.

STILL SEARCHING and hoping that I can figure this out ASAP since I will be out of a job at the end of the month!

STILL HOPING TO FIND THE KEY

I really want to find out how to do this. Not just for me, but to share it with other people.

I want to take all these things I am learning and make them SIMPLE so that ANYONE can just plug in and learn it in a few months instead of the FEW YEARS that I have spent on this off and on.

I have gotten to the desperation point.

I am now using my credit cards to buy into some of the programs I mentioned above. I am going to definitely take advantage of the money back guarantees if they don’t at LEAST make me my initial investment back!

Once I have completed the programs this month, I will be posting my results and opinions about the information and if they are worth the money for a struggling person like myself.

Stay tuned!

As always, Thanks so much for reading!
~ Niccolea

Have you bought into any programs promising passive income? How did that go for you? I would love to hear from you in the comments! ^_^

Leave a Reply

