The Final Countdown

countdown-timer

The year that I gave myself to figure this all out is quickly coming to an end! O_O

I put in my notice at my job so that in April I can focus on helping get the boat ready for the sailing trip around the world. Which means that I now HAVE to make this thing work!

There is SO much to learn and I greatly underestimated how long it takes me to figure things out on my own. I have done a lot of work. Stay tuned for the BIG REVEAL!

As always, THANKS FOR READING!
~ Niccolea

 

Leave a Reply

