The Affiliate Marketing Angle – More Options

There are a LOT of choices for doing affiliate marketing on your blog or social media.

I signed up for the Amazon affiliate program because I know about and trust Amazon. So far it is pretty straightforward and easy to use and I like it.

Long before I knew about Amazon’s affiliate program, my first foray into this idea was with ClickBank. It may be easy for some people, but… For me, it was all too complicated to figure out quickly on my own so I just never did anything with it.

Now that I am running out of time and NEED to have a decent income off of my blogs, I figured I should see if any other options would work for me.

In the interest of being thorough, I decided to see what else is out there.

I found a link to an article titled “TOP 20 Affiliate (CPS) Networks 2017” that my virus scan indicated was a legit/trusted site.

I will check out the programs listed and post my experiences. Stay tuned!

Thanks for reading,
~ Niccolea

Have you worked with any of the programs listed in the linked article? What was your experience? I would love to hear from you in the comments!

dollar-wallpaper-1447956723v59

 

 

Leave a Reply

