Update – FINALLY MADE MY FIRST DOLLAR $$

Where it started…

Those of you who have been following for a while, you already know the back story. For those who are new, I am leaving to sail around the world with The Emuna Endeavor June of this year.

Because I will still need a source of income while traveling, I have been looking at A CRAP TON of free information online to figure out how to replace the part-time income of my current day job (about $1k/mo).

I MADE A DOLLAR!

OK…

I know that ONE dollar is not much to be excited about usually, but when you have been working as hard as I have to figure out how to make ANY money, that first dollar is GOLDEN!

So… this means I really need to up my game and be TRULY serious about keeping up with my blogs and my new websites.

In the meantime, I definitely suggest signing up for the Amazon Affiliate program.

If you have a profile on Amazon.com already, you can use that same sign in and anytime you are on Amazon looking at a product, you’ll have a link in your Associates bar at the top of the page that you can post to share products you love! (Like the one I found below for Amazon Music Unlimited.)

I will keep you posted to let you know how my forays into posting links of my purchases on Facebook continue to progress.

As always, thanks for reading! ^_^
~ Niccolea

2017-02-06 (2).png

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

