I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For

THE SEARCH…

Since May 2016 I have been searching for a “zero dollar to start” way to have passive income that has detailed yet easy to follow steps. Preferably something that will have income within the first 90 days or less. I also wanted something that could be done in about an hour per day if done for 90 days straight with no break.

Plus there is the human factor. We have been conditioned our whole lives to fit into whatever groove we currently find ourselves in. When we desire to get out of our rut, we may underestimate how strong the life programming is. We don’t realize how much our internal scripts will work to keep us exactly where we are at. So the program must take that into consideration and allow for ways to overcome that obstacle.

*singing in best Bono impression* And I still haven’t found… what I’m looking for!

I know that this HAS to be possible, but… I haven’t found any FREE options that will work for someone who is at or below the poverty level (working poor) or otherwise has no income (a student living with parents for example). So… this means that I will have to make it. O_O

THE CHALLENGE…

This is a HUGE undertaking that I know will take a lot of time and effort. Thing is, I am one of those working poor at the poverty level with only an hour or two per day to spend on this. AND… Instead of having a YEAR like I did back in May 2016, I have LESS THAN THREE MONTHS before my current job ends to figure this out for myself so I can teach a few friends and then share it with the world. 11th hour much??? GAH!!!!

If you have been following this blog for a while, I do have a bit of a head start because I have a LOT of information to work with. Now, I have to build the infrastructure to house all this knowledge and make it into action. Once I have the course built and ready to share, I will post a link for anyone who wants to be a part of the initial beta testing.

RADIO SILENCE…

Since this new approach to this project will take ALL of my mental energy, this blog will go somewhat dark for a while.

I won’t leave you completely alone, though! I will be posting some “Motivation Monday” inspirational quotes to keep us going. Also, whenever I have a chance to take a few minute break, I will post a short update here and there. I will try to do this at least once per week. Most likely on Friday mornings. So stay tuned!

WHAT ARE *YOU* UP TO?

Are YOU working on any challenging projects? Have you cracked the code of passive income with no money up front? Do you have a website or blog to share? I’d love to hear from you in the comments!

Thanks for reading!
~ Niccolea

 

Reading wish list:

 

WDF_2444078

Leave a Reply

