HAPPY NEW YEAR! ^_^

Happy-New-Year-2017-Messages1.jpg

Hello, my lovely reader friends!

I hope you and yours had a wonderful and amazing holiday season and wish you a fantastic and productive new year.

The new year is time to reflect on what happened in the past twelve months and to plan what to do in the next twelve. I am definitely no exception to that tradition.

Over the past few weeks, I have been trying to wrap my mind around this whole “Zero to Infinity” project. I went back into some of the Facebook groups and I still know the things. I know what to do in theory, now in 2017 it is time to put it into practice. LET’S DO THIS!

I know that success online starts with two things:
1) Content
2) Traffic

I have been slacking on the first, so I have not been able to start the process to do the second. This means that my project for January is to actually WORK my blogs.

BOTTOM LINE…
I am capable of doing the work. I just have to sit down and DO IT. That means setting up my blog entries. For me,  I work in spurts where I expend HUGE amounts of energy for a few weeks so that I can chill for months. May not be the best way for most people, but it is the style that is more realistic for me than the much more theoretically efficient “do a little bit every day” method that promotes constant progress without the exhaustion factor. I’ve tried it and still do me.

So I’m curious…

What is YOUR work style? Frantic 11th-hour rush? Slow and steady wins the race? A combination of these? Something entirely different? Let me know in the comments! ^_^

 

Leave a Reply

