End of the Year

2016 has been a WHIRLWIND!

I was in school and working for the first four months. In May I decided to start this blog to chronicle my journey of learning about passive income business options. I have spent all this time looking at all the ways I can earn income on the go… and the end conclusion?

Pretty much every “on-the-go” or “work-from-home” option will require EFFORT. I have yet to find that magic thing that I can just set up and maybe work for a few months to get it up and running and let it fly on its own from then on. I was hoping, though!

ONLY SIX MONTHS LEFT!!

When I started this back in May, it was intended to have me setting up something that would be in place and earn me money by the time I leave to sail around the world in June 2017. The clock is ticking! I have the domain for THIS project and am trying to figure out how to do my sub-domains for my art and poetry. I am still having a

I have the domain for THIS project and am trying to figure out how to do my sub-domains for my art and poetry. I am still having a mental block on doing Pinterest as a business, but I hope to have that figured out soon (stay tuned).

What have YOU been up to?

Enough about me! What about YOU! Have you been working on being self-employed and working from home (or on the go)? I’d love to hear about your journey in the comments! Do you have a blog or website? Leave a link in the comments below. ^_^

Leave a Reply

