Too Quiet… For Now

I don’t remember who it was that said that people don’t want to see you struggle, they just want to see all the shiny aftermath of your efforts (totally paraphrased so I can’t even Google search to find out)… Anyways, my point is that as I navigate all the free information I have been getting since May, I have been keeping a journal of all my thoughts. I feel however that I want to be as clear as possible here in this blog because even though it is a rough draft work in progress, it is still the place where I want to put only the most useful and helpful information.

I will make it a point to post at least once a week going forward. Stay tuned for more information as I get further along!

Thanks for reading!
~ Niccolea

 

 

saul night 1 - edited and cropped
Hi! My name is Niccolea Miouo Nance.  I am a poet, artist, amateur fire-spinner, and soon to be world traveler via sailboat. I love learning new things and challenging myself (hence this project). Above all else, I love to enjoy life and be spontaneous.

Leave a Reply

