Brutal Honesty: Nobody’s Perfect

This free blog here is what it says on the Project page; it is basically a rough draft of something that will, in the end, be a life change for me.

Here’s something that may surprise you:
I am NOT perfect!

Shocking, I know.

I am not that one who has it all together and can just look at the information and glean exactly what is needed and do it right away with stellar results. I am not always able to stick to the schedule I set forth and what’s worse is that is that I am SO easily distracted by all the other online noise when I log on to do the actual work. (Emails, ads in the sidebar, social media that INSISTS on being checked, etc)

What I started this blog for is to see if anyone else is out there like me and maybe we could all get together and figure it out for the better of everyone else. That has become my goal. Maybe it’s just me, but I found that there is SO much information out there that I got bogged down in it. I found it hard to put it all into place in any semblance of order .

THIS IS MY NEW GOAL IN LIFE:
I want to figure this out and make it SIMPLE.

I want to do this so that if someone else comes along and is starting with nearly nothing and has very little time to execute, they will not have to go through all the mind stressing frustration of it all. Some might say that the slogging is the work that EVERYONE needs to do in order to get the “prize” of a stable income from a source not tied to a “job” or a place. I say BULL CRAP.

I hope you will stick with me and my stumbling through all the ups and downs of this. If you have any suggestions, definitely share them. If you have any questions, ask them because maybe you thought of something I didn’t and it could very well be the thing that I am missing in order to put all this together.

Thanks for reading!
~ Niccolea Miouo

Are you looking into passive income online? Have you felt bogged down? Why or why not? I would love to hear your views in the comments. ^_^

Sunrise - by Riedelmeier 1 - original

Leave a Reply

