Start Working Towards Your Dream

Stop asking - Start working

Letter to Us (you and me)

It’s an easy thing to say, isn’t it? “Start Working Towards Your Dream.”… Like Nike said: “Just do it.” The reality that you know and I know is that sometimes the “just” part is more that we can muster.

That’s the thing, though. We HAVE to DO something. Every little step is a step closer to that greater goal so we have to put one foot in front of the other. This is my pep talk for us. WE CAN DO IT! 

I know that it seems like just spinning your wheels. It can feel like you have done all these things but still aren’t going how you want. I feel you! If you are looking for passive income or at least work from home or on the go, then you have probably come to the same conclusion I have: THIS IS HARD WORK. I’m writing this blog post for you and me right now because there is something we need to know: We’re worth it.

 

My Story

I started looking into this subject May of this year and have found SO MUCH information! The thing about all this information is that it seems to lead to even more things that I didn’t know. (You don’t know what you don’t know… until you know.) I am a beginner and what I have had to admit to myself is that THERE IS A LOT I NEED TO LEARN. Nothing out there is just “plug and play” to where you just sign up or buy in or whatever and that’s it. You have to work at it. EVERYTHING.

I am a beginner and what I have had to admit to myself is that THERE IS A LOT I NEED TO LEARN. Nothing out there is just “plug and play” to where you just sign up or buy in or whatever and that’s it. You have to work at it. EVERYTHING.

SO… that is why I had to stop what I was doing for a few minutes to just send some positive vibes out there to all the people who are where I am right now.

Thanks for reading!

Reminder:
WE CAN DO THIS. WE ARE WORTH IT.

Are you working on your dreams? What are you working on? I would love to hear about it in the comments! ^_^

 

saul night 1 - edited and cropped
Hi! My name is Niccolea Miouo Nance.  I am a poet, artist, amateur fire-spinner, and soon to be world traveler via sailboat. I love learning new things and challenging myself (hence this project). Above all else, I love to enjoy life and be spontaneous.

2 thoughts on “Start Working Towards Your Dream

Leave a Reply

