8 STEPS TO MAKE INCOME FROM HOME OR ON THE GO – A Summary of What I Have Learned

My Free Education – Update & Summary

I meant to post every week about all the things I am learning, but I have just been so deeply immersed in it all for hours at a time that I have forgotten to share it all with you! I’ll be making summaries and linking to all the free courses and tips lists but in the meantime here is the high level in 8 steps. These are what all the blogs, articles, email courses, ebooks, etc are saying in a nutshell. I have a LOT more to say on each line item but I wanted to put this out there so you get the main ideas. 

UPDATE: There may be a way to do this without step #3 or by using the less expensive option of hosting via WP.com. I’m still researching this so stay tuned!

~~~

8 STEPS TO MAKE INCOME FROM HOME OR ON THE GO
ON A NEARLY ZERO DOLLAR BUDGET

  1. DECIDE *HOW* YOU WANT TO MAKE INCOME
  2. FIND YOUR BRAND/VOICE
  3. BUY YOUR DOMAIN NAME AND GET A HOSTING SERVICE
  4. DESIGN YOUR SITE
  5. FIND YOUR AUDIENCE PRE-LAUNCH
  6. MAKE YOUR WEBSITE CONTENT PRE-LAUNCH
  7. LAUNCH YOUR WEBSITE!
  8. WORK IT!

All of the above of course have things you need to know within them. I found all of the information via Google searching and then by links within the things I would find. Each one of these is a question to itself and I will definitely be looking into them separately in this blog. Stay tuned!

Thanks for reading!
~ Niccolea Miouo

What have you learned about making income from home (or on the go)? What are your favorite sources of information? Would you add anything to these steps? Take anything away? I would love to hear your thoughts in the comments. ^_^

 

saul night 1 - edited and cropped
Hi! My name is Niccolea Miouo Nance.  I am a poet, artist, amateur fire-spinner, and soon to be world traveler via sailboat. I love learning new things and challenging myself (hence this project). Above all else, I love to enjoy life and be spontaneous.

2 thoughts on “8 STEPS TO MAKE INCOME FROM HOME OR ON THE GO – A Summary of What I Have Learned

  1. Pingback: My Free Education – Les Brown eBook: 7 Steps to Achieving the Best Financial Destiny | Starting From Zero

Leave a Reply

