My Free Education, Part 2 – Blog Traffic

There are so many blog posts and articles online about how to increase traffic to your website! Since I am mainly a blogger (for now), I found this FREE 12-day mini course to be the most relevant. Plus, there is a great Facebook group of fellow bloggers to interact with. Win! ^_^

TIPS FOR INCREASING BLOG TRAFFIC FROM RAELYN TAN

  1. Make the Blog Customer Attractive
  2. Avoid Toxic Blogging Mistakes
  3. Network in Relevant Facebook Groups
  4. Research Facebook Ads [Then use them if you can afford it.]
  5. Follow Targeted People on Twitter [manageflitter.com pro account can make it easier.]
  6. Use Instagram
  7. Pin On Relevant Group Boards On Pinterest
  8. Use Linkedin Groups
  9. Use Google+ Communities
  10. Get Long-Term Organic Traffic From SEO
  11. Networking & Guest Posting
  12. Develop Your Promotional Strategy

Get the full course for FREE by clicking here! <<<

~~~~~~~

Bottom Line

Making money doing a blog is WORK. It takes TIME AND EFFORT to gain a following that eventually will lead to ad revenue and/or sales (depending on the blog).

Thanks for reading!
~ Niccolea Miouo

Are you doing a blog (or website) and need to increase traffic? Have you tried any of the items on this list?  I would love to hear how it went for you! Let me know in the comments. ^_^

Placeholder Image

 

saul night 1 - edited and cropped
Hi! My name is Niccolea Miouo Nance.  I am a poet, artist, amateur fire-spinner, and soon to be world traveler via sailboat. I love learning new things and challenging myself (hence this project). Above all else, I love to enjoy life and be spontaneous.

2 thoughts on “My Free Education, Part 2 – Blog Traffic

  1. Pingback: My Free Education, Part 3 – Creating an Online Course | Starting From Zero

Leave a Reply

