We’ll Call This Day One

This first entry is really the manifestation of MANY MONTHS of deliberation and consideration, but for now, we’ll call this day one.

What is this “Starting from Zero” thing anyway?

What you are looking at here in this blog is the place where I am going to put weekly highlights of my daily journals on all the things that I am doing to make a truly passive income with almost NO money to speak of. Basically, this blog is the first and most rough draft of the eventual book.

Do I really expect not to have to spend any money? No, of course not. I know that at some point I will have to spend $10 here, or $20 there, or maybe even up to $100 in one shot. I may even have to borrow money to get the things that will lead to what I really want. Hopefully, I can avoid that last bit because I want to find the thing that will help all the people who truly have NOTHING but an idea and/or a skill.

What does that mean for me right now exactly?
It means that I have to look at all the things I have done in the past: network marketing, my poetry, and my art.  I need to see what I did wrong and if I can fix any of it. I need to figure out how to use every free tool at my disposal to attempt to work with the things I know (poetry and art) and also the things that I don’t (charity and publishing).

I am at the beginning: Square One. This is the first step of my journey. Thanks for choosing to follow along!

~ Niccolea Miouo

Are you on a quest for passive income too? What have you tried so far? Have you already made it and want to share some wisdom? I would love to hear from you in the comments. ^_^

Sunrise - by Riedelmeier 1 - original

 

saul night 1 - edited and cropped
Hi! My name is Niccolea Miouo Nance.  I am a poet, artist, amateur fire-spinner, and soon to be world traveler via sailboat. I love learning new things and challenging myself (hence this project). Above all else, I love to enjoy life and be spontaneous.

4 thoughts on “We’ll Call This Day One

  1. Pingback: FREE Is the BEST Price | Starting From Zero

  2. Pingback: FREE Is the BEST Price – The Emuna Endeavor

Leave a Reply

